The Greenpoint To Do List: Vol I

One of the incredible things about living where I do is that it can be hard to keep up with so many shops and restaurants. Therefore I thought I’d take a minute to write down some of the places I really want to try, right here in my own neighborhood of Greenpoint.

Milk and Roses

This place just looks to be too cute for words.

  

Scalino

I need more Italian comfort food in my life stat.

 

River Styx

looks adorable and purports to do “Irreverent American” cooking.

 

Charlotte Patisserie

An awesome bakery with an inviting back patio? Yes, please.

 

Le Fond

“Serving seasonal French fare in cozy surrounds with wood communal tables & a small bar area.”

 

And those are just the five I came up with off the top of my head. Given some time, I think I’ll be adding considerably more to my Greenpoint To Do list.

– L

Leave a Reply

